skip navigation


2021-2022 Hockey Season Registration!!

Registration will open August 1,2021 Player Fees before Discount. Tiger Cubs $100 Squirts - Pee Wees - Bantams - All Girls Teams $150

The handbook for 2021-2022 is ready for everyone to read. We all need to pitch in to make our association affordable. Work hours were increased to encourage more participation in fundraising events

*Subject to Change*

High School Games

The 2021-2022 High School Hockey is Starting!

The first home game is on November 19th

 Please remember to sign up for your assigned games.  All of our youth families are required to work 1 HS game  and these will count towards your work hours!


This link will take you to the sign-up page for the High School Games.  Please remember to submit your work claim, after you have worked the hours.



Open Skate

High School Games

Need to claim your work hours, go under the PARENTS tab and complete the appropriate year work hours submission form.